Love Hearts Cross Stitch Pattern

I’ve finished my latest cross stitch design – hurray!  It’s just perfect for Valentine’s Day which is fast approaching!

I worked the design on some natural coloured 14 count Aida but it would look as good, maybe better, on crisp white Aida fabric too.  The layout of the hearts puts me in mind of old computer games, like Arkanoid and Tetris, and the design stitches up really quickly.

The pattern is the first in a Love & Heart Collection that I’m working on.  Keep an eye on my blog to see the designs as they come out.  It’s going to be cute and colourful!

The pattern is available in my Craftsy store (click here) and my Etsy store (click here).

Happy Stitching!!

Leave a Reply

