Bag sewing project

I’ve been buying fabric.  Yep, I’ve bought some Kona solid and some Michael Miller Esme (which is awesome) to make myself a little bag.

Here’s the pattern…

image

And it’s in this book…

image

This afternoon I’ve been ironing and cutting out the pieces…

image

Sticking pins in where the patterns says to…

image

And swooning over the bright and cheery fabric…

image

Next up is sewing with my brand new and snazzy sewing machine 🙂

Hope you are having stitchery fun too.

Happy Stitching!
Leonie

Leave a Reply

